Board of Directors

Phil Brooks, President (2021-2024)
7697 Douglas Hill Court
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Tom Livesey (2021-2023)
489 Dogwood Court
Saline, MI 48176
Sara Steig Gradwohl, Treasurer (2021-2023)
2300 East Sunset Trail
Mooresville, IN 46158
Shea Oakley (2021-2024)
116 South Street
Freehold, NJ 07728
John Miller, Secretary (2021-2022)
P.O. Box 13693
Tampa, FL 33616
Chris Slimmer (2021-2022)
PO Box 864
Lawrence, KS 66044
L-R: Chris Slimmer, Phil Brooks (president), Tom Livesey, John Miller (secretary), Shea Oakley, and Sara Gradwohl (treasurer).

You can contact the board via email at

Follow this link to view the WAHS Bylaws.

45th Airliners International™

 Chicago, IL

June 23-25, 2022
The World's Largest Airline Collectibles
 Show &
Convention will be in
Chicago, Illinois in 2022!

WAHS LogoWorld Airline Historical Society, Inc.
PO Box 13693, Tampa, FL 33616 USA
Contact Us